My Inspiration Line has a NEW Number! (215)

Greetings, Friends!
 
I am very happy to report that I’ve brought back the Cassendre Xavier Inspiration Line, with a new voicemail number that only rings once (or less) when you call it, and has my greeting (message to you) go for up to 2, count ’em TWO whole solid minutes!
That number is (215) 552-8850. (The previously announced number 484… rang several times and had my greeting at only a few seconds long. That’s no fun!)
 So, I am very happy to bring this back, and will try my best to keep it going for as long as it seems right to do so.
 
I hope you enjoy it and feel free to call anytime. (You can also leave a message.)
 
Have a wonderful day!
 
Cassendre
the renaissance negresse
About cassendre

aka Amethyste Rah, aka Amrita Waterfalls “renaissance negresse & ARTrepreneur” (musician/writer/actress/fine artist) Leeway Transformation Award-Winning founder & executive director of the Black Women’s Arts Festival (Est. 2003) and the Women's Writing & Spoken Word Series (Est. 2002). Visit: http://cassendrexavier.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

