Return of my Performance Hotline!

Dear Friends,

10 years later, the renaissance negresse has revived her 24-hour Performance Hotline! New number, new things, new day! (484) 704-2447. What is “performance”? I announce my next gig, and if I don’t have one, who knows what else might come out of my mouth. You’ll just have to call it and see! (Yes, you can call anytime. And yes, you can leave a message. And yes, it can be business related. And yes, it can be not business related! And yes, I may call you back! And yes, I may not call you back! And yes, I like exclamation points!)

In art & community,

Cassendre

This Just In!!!

That number was a free Google Voice number and rang several times before you heard my voice, and my greeting was only a few seconds long.

I’ve now purchased a monthly voicemail number and it rings only once and I can talk for 2 whole solid minutes!!! That number is 215-552-8850.

I am VERY excited about this and hope you call as often as you could use an emotional lift from the renaissance negresse. L’haim!

About cassendre

aka Amethyste Rah, aka Amrita Waterfalls “renaissance negresse & ARTrepreneur” (musician/writer/actress/fine artist) Leeway Transformation Award-Winning founder & executive director of the Black Women’s Arts Festival (Est. 2003) and the Women's Writing & Spoken Word Series (Est. 2002). Visit: http://cassendrexavier.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

