For My Orin & DaBen Fans Out There!

Hi, Folks!
I was just posting this on one of the Facebook Groups I started long ago (I know, I know, when do I sleep?!) 🙂 and thought I’d include you in it, in case, you either are into this kind of thing or could be helped by some learnage of it. *Enjoy!
Greetings, everyone, and very special thanks to new members of the Orin & DaBen (& Thaddeus Music) Professionals Group! Thank you for being here!
My name is Cassendre Xavier, and I started this group some years ago after releasing several guided meditation recordings (http://tinyurl.com/CXMeditations) with the background music of Thaddeus. I wanted to reach out to and be around more similar artists and healers doing this work and incorporating the LuminEssence products into our offerings and expressions.
After a very busy and challenging time in my life, I’m returning to my regular practice of studying the Orin & DaBen materials, as well as listening to Thaddeus music (http://orindaben.com/pages/rooms/mp3player_all/all/) as I write and meditate. I am also writing about self-care and taking the time for one’s spiritual life. I have learned that it is very easy to lose this essential and empowering part of life when intense challenges appear. So, I’m back and I’m writing about the experience in hopes of reminding myself not to let that happen again and to also assist others on their journey of increased self-care and self-actualization, two things I’ve found the works of Sanaya and Orin to be extremely effective in teaching over the many years I’ve worked with them. Please enjoy this excerpt from the 25th Anniversary Revised Edition of Sanaya’s first, wonderful, and essential Orin book “Living with Joy”, an edition of which I super highly recommend: http://bit.ly/1vYJAZn. (Source:http://www.orindaben.com/pages/excerpts/lwjexcerp)
[Pictured: Living With Joy book cover. Author: Sanaya Roman.]
Make yourself a beautiful day!
Cassendre Xavier
(aka Amethyste Rah, aka Amrita Waterfalls)
“renaissance negresse & ARTrepreneur”
(musician/writer/actress/fine artist)
Leeway Transformation Award-Winning founder & executive director of the Black Women’s Arts Festival (Est. 2003) and the Women’s Writing & Spoken Word Series (Est. 2002).
(*Pronounced always and of course thusment: “ungh-JWAH” – The French Way. Oueh!)
===========
About cassendre

aka Amethyste Rah, aka Amrita Waterfalls “renaissance negresse & ARTrepreneur” (musician/writer/actress/fine artist) Leeway Transformation Award-Winning founder & executive director of the Black Women’s Arts Festival (Est. 2003) and the Women's Writing & Spoken Word Series (Est. 2002). Visit: http://cassendrexavier.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

